Page 27

Preliminary Event Guide

Welcome and introduction Intro Shedule of Events Star Speakers To discuss exhibiting and sponsorship opportunities at POWER-GEN Europe and Renewable Energy World Europe, please contact your local PennWell representative: www.powergeneurope.com 27 SHOWCASE EXHIBITOR CONTACTS SALES, SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITOR SERVICES Germany, Scandinavia, Italy, Austria, Switzerland & Eastern Europe Leon Stone T: +44 (0) 1992 656 671 E: leons@pennwell.com UK, Asia, Middle East, France, Greece, Benelux and Russia & CIS Kelvin Marlow T: +44 (0) 1992 656 610 E: kelvinm@pennwell.com North America, Canada, Latin America, Spain and Portugal Desiree Reyes T: +1 713 963 6283 E: desireer@pennwell.com Turkey & Africa Feraye Parcali Gurel T: (Turkey) + 90 (0) 532 612 77 17 E: ferayeg@pennwell.com China (Agent) Liu Zizhen China Exhibition World Co.Ltd T:+86-10-65920071-888 E: zghwfzxh@163.com E: liuzizhen@world-fairs.org RENEWABLE ENERGY WORLD EUROPE Worldwide Tony B. Moyo T: +44 (0) 1992 656 658 E: tonybm@pennwell.com www.powergeneurope.com EXHIBITOR SERVICES Claudette Hultzer Senior Exhibit Services Manager T: +44 (0) 1992 656 637 F: +44 (0)1992 656 700 E: claudetteh@pennwell.com Joanna Stone Senior Exhibit Services Manager T: +44 1992 656 672 F: +44 1992 656 700 E: jstone@pennwell.com MARKETING Crispin Coulson Marketing Team Leader T: +44 (0) 1992 656 646 E: crispinc@pennwell.com


Preliminary Event Guide
To see the actual publication please follow the link above