Page 17

Preliminary Event Guide 17 Dr. Monica Frogheri Safety Advisor Ansaldo Nucleare Italy Member since: 2012 Mr. Bernt Frydenberg Advisor – CDM Strategy Mercapto Consult Denmark Member since: 1995 Mr. Dario Gamba Business Development Manager Zeco Hydropower Italy Member since: 2016 Dr. François Giger Strategy Director, Thermal Generation & Engineering Direction EDF France Member since: 1995 Mr. Sven Granfors Manager, Power Systems Solvina International AB Sweden Member since: 2015 Mr. Ralf Grether Head of Product Management, Patent and Innovation Voith Hydro GmbH & Co. KG Germany Member since: 2013 Mr. Jens Hanschmidt Lead Product Manager Babcock & Wilcox Intl. Germany Member since: 2014 Mr. Stefan Hatt Group Vice Presiden ABB Ltd. Switzerland Member since: 2009 Mr. Jochen Hauff Head of Energy Industry, Policy & Organisation BayWa r.e. GmbH Germany Member since: 2009 Mr. Herfried Harreiter Head of Maintenance Coordination and Asset Management Verbund Hydro Power GmbH Austria Member since: 2016 Mr. Simon Hobday Energy Partner Osborne Clarke UK Member since: 2011 Dr. John Horner Director E for Energy Consulting UK UK Member since: 1997 Mr. Frank Höse Sales of Gas Turbine Power Plant Solutions Russia & Central Asia Siemens Energy Germany Member since: 2006 Mr. Peter Hughes Business Development Director Black & Veatch UK Member since: 2016 Miss Jane Hutt Webmaster International Generator Technical Community USA Member since: 2014 Mr. Juha-Pekka Jalkanen Director, Plant Solutions Valmet Automation Inc. Finland Member since: 2014 Mr. Nick Johnson Corporate Communications Director Doosan Power Systems Ltd UK Member since: 2014 Mr. Piotr Karas Marketing Director Rafako S.A. Poland Member since: 1994 Dr. Wilhelm Kleffner Independent Power Consultant WKC Wilhelm Kleffner Consulting Germany Member since: 2010 Dr. Jacob Klimstra Energy and Engine Consultant Jacob Klimstra Consultancy The Netherlands Member since: 2001 Dr. Carlos Koeneke Vice President, Project Engineering Mitsubishi Power Systems Americas USA Member since: 2009 Mr. Rüdiger Koenig Principal QENIQ Advisory Germany Member since: 2010 Mr. Melle Kruisdijk Market Development Director Wärtsilä Corporation, Power Plants The Netherlands Member since: 2015 Mr. Michelangelo Lafronza Secretary ANIE Renewable Italy Member since: 2016 Dr. Steven Laycock Managing Director Aeltari International SPRL Belgium Member since: 2015 Dr. Cord-Henrich Lefhalm Head of Regulation & Licensing RWE Power AG Germany Member since: 2015 Mr. Thilo Libuda Head of Marketing for Instrumentation, Controls & Electricals Siemens AG Germany Member since: 2014 Mr. Tom Logan Director, Product Management Dresser-Rand USA Member since: 2015 Mr. Christian Lopez Marketing Manager Europe Emerson Process Management S.L. Spain Member since: 2015 Mr. Enrico Malusardi Senior Consultant Edison SpA Italy Member since: 1998 Mr. Mathias Meusburger Automation-EXC CoC Turbine Governor Andritz Hydro Austria Member since: 2011 Miss Regine Mowill Marketing Manager OPRA Turbines The Netherlands Member since: 2013 Mr. Kari Niemelä Vice President Sales, Western Europe Foster Wheeler Energia OY Finland Member since: 2010 Mr. Philippe Paelinck Strategy & Marketing Team GE Power France Member since: 2015 Mr. Jens Paeutz Head, Marketing & Communication Department Andritz Hydro GmbH Austria Member since: 2016 Mrs Ulla Pettersson Director E for Energy Management Consulting Sweden Member since: 2009 LEARN

Preliminary Event Guide
To see the actual publication please follow the link above