Contact Us

Reaction Group

JPS House, 1 Dalling Road, Branksome, Poole, Dorset, BH12 1DJ
Phone 01202 757579
Fax 01202 757535
Email info@reaction-group.co.uk

Key Contact Information:

John Sparks – Managing Director- john.s@reaction-group.co.uk
Andrew Ostler – Director – andy.o@reaction-group.co.uk
Simon Clarke – IT Director – simon.c@reaction-group.co.uk
Karl Ostler – Commercial Manager – karl.o@reaction-group.co.uk
Vic Rollinson – National Sales Manager – vic@reaction-group.co.uk
Karl Harding – Pre-Press Manager – karl.h@reaction-group.co.uk
Darren Porter – Account Manager – darren.p@reaction-group.co.uk
Kim Goodship – Finance Manager – kim@reaction-group.co.uk
Jane Sparks – Credit Control – jane.s@reaction-group.co.uk

Quotation Request

For all quotation requests please click on the button below and provide us with the details of your project. We will get back to you as soon as we can, and within 24 hours at the most.

For more information please email:
info@reaction-group.co.uk

For Reaction’s full Terms and Conditions, please click here to download this PDF:
Reaction TCs (2)

To open an account, please click here to download this document and follow the instructions:
Reaction Trading Account Application Form